I’m alive!

Hey guys, I haven’t exactly posted anything since, what, April? And it’s July now :/. I haven’t had much time to go out and take pics and to be honest I’m not as into the whole collecting shabang as I used to be, so naturally I haven’t gotten anything new since December. I didn’t go to AX this year which is normally my big “I LOVE FIGURES” thing so nothing really kick started after that like usual. I know I’ll get to something eventually, but until then, thanks for reading all the random stuff I’ve dished out!

-Tsuntaku

What did you think?

