BACK FROM THE DEAD

HEY ITS ME

about that last post….I tried to get away (I tried, I really did) mostly because I wanted to be ‘less nerdy’ because I felt like an outcast and stuff. And I did, and made more friends, but then I found some other friends who were into the same stuff, and I kinda went ‘nO MORE! I AM A WEEABOO AND I ALWAYS WILL BE’ so yeah, I am back. I’ll try to write some more random rec’s and maybe make some favorite character lists because, why not. I haven’t gotten many new figures, so I might review some older ones :D. Thanks for sticking with me this long!

What did you think?

